2018 ISL All-League Honors


The All-ISL honors were released this week on islsport.org – We have them below…

2018 ISL Boys Lacrosse League Honors

Ned Herter Player of the Year

Hayden Cheek ‘18, Attack, Noble and Greenough School

Hayden Cheek

US Lacrosse All-American

Hayden Cheek ‘18, Attack, Noble and Greenough School

Danny Hincks ‘18, Goalie, Belmont Hill School

Zach Ludd ‘18, Attack, Governors Academy

Danny Hincks – Belmont Hill

Zach Ludd


US Lacrosse Academic All-American

Nick Loring ‘18, Midfield, Noble and Greenough School

Jake Haase, ‘18, Attack, Belmont Hill School

Jason Gold ‘18, Attack, Brooks School


US Lacrosse Bob Scott Award Nominee

Peter Pickard ’18, St. Sebastian’s School


US Lacrosse Coach of the Year

Matt Rowley, Noble and Greenough School


US Lacrosse Gerald J. Carroll, Jr. Award Nominee

Burke Walker


Jeffrey Parker Memorial Sportsmanship Award

Groton School


MacDonald Murphy Championship Bowl Co-Winners

Governor’s Academy and Noble and Greenough School