Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Leagues Recruits Calendar Videos Media Club Camps Alumni Store Team Finder

Middlesex

Regular Season 2012

Saturday April 07, 2012

St. Mark's

5

Middlesex

14

Wednesday April 11, 2012

Middlesex

9

St. Paul's

1

Saturday April 14, 2012

Nobles

5

Middlesex

10

Wednesday April 18, 2012

Middlesex

12

Milton Academy

4

Saturday April 21, 2012

Thayer

6

Middlesex

7

Wednesday April 25, 2012

Lawrence Academy

2

Middlesex

10

Friday April 27, 2012

Middlesex

8

Rivers

4

Wednesday May 02, 2012

Middlesex

2

St. Sebastian

8

Saturday May 05, 2012

Groton

5

Middlesex

10

Wednesday May 09, 2012

Roxbury Latin

5

Middlesex

6

Saturday May 12, 2012

Middlesex

12

BB&N

3

Wednesday May 16, 2012

Brooks

3

Middlesex

6

Saturday May 19, 2012

Belmont Hill

5

Middlesex

12

Wednesday May 23, 2012

Middlesex

6

Governor's Academy

4

Saturday May 26, 2012

St. George's

4

Middlesex

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7
W
Middlesex School-Varsity
FINAL
Wed Apr 11
W
9-1
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
Middlesex School-Varsity
FINAL
Wed Apr 18
W
Milton Academy
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
7-6
Middlesex School-Varsity
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
W
Middlesex School-Varsity
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
8-4
@ Rivers
Rivers School
FINAL
Wed May 2
L
2-8
St. Sebastian's
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Middlesex School-Varsity
FINAL
Wed May 9
W
6-5
Middlesex School-Varsity
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
@ BB&N
B B & N Turf Field
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
6-3
Middlesex School-Varsity
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Middlesex School-Varsity
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
6-4
Governor's Academy Turf Field
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
Middlesex School-Varsity
FINAL